Chamber of Engineers - registration in the list of engineers authorized to submit building documents

Service Description

The Thuringian Chamber of Engineers, as a corporation under public law, has to perform essential tasks for the protection of the professional interests of the engineers and, at the same time, to maintain the lists or directories required by law, including the list of engineers authorized to submit building documents (§ 21 para. 3 no. 2 ThürAIKG).

The registration in the list of engineers authorized to submit building documents at the Chamber of Engineers Thuringia causes on the one hand the compulsory membership as a chamber member of the Chamber of Engineers Thuringia and on the other hand the authorization to sign building documents for the construction and modification of buildings not exempt from procedures as draft version and to submit them to building authorities.

According to the legal requirements of § 64 para. 2 and 3 ThürAIKG, the registration in the list of engineers authorized to submit building documents and the associated acquisition of the authorization to submit building documents requires a profession-qualifying educational degree as well as the exercise of a practical activity in a field of civil engineering including structural engineering.

Civil engineers in this sense are only those graduates of universities and technical colleges who have been taught essential subjects such as structural analysis, construction mechanics, building materials science, building physics, structural engineering, hydraulic engineering, etc. as part of their studies in civil engineering.

With the successful registration in the list of engineers authorized to submit building documents, it is confirmed at the same time that the registered person has the professional qualification required by law as well as the necessary professional experience in the design planning of buildings and as a chamber member is subject to the professional law of engineers including its control by the Chamber of Engineers of Thuringia.

Source: Zuständigkeitsfinder Thüringen (Linie6PLus)

No competent authority found

Please enter your location.

Ingenieurkammer - Eintragung in die Liste der bauvorlageberechtigten Ingenieurinnen/Ingenieure

Leistungsbeschreibung

Die Ingenieurkammer Thüringen hat als Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts wesentliche Aufgaben zur Wahrung der beruflichen Belange der Ingenieure auszuüben und dabei zugleich auch im öffentlichen Interesse liegend die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Listen bzw. Verzeichnisse, hierbei auch die Liste der Bauvorlageberechtigten Ingenieure, zu führen (§ 21 Abs. 3 Nr. 2 ThürAIKG).

Die Eintragung in die Liste der Bauvorlageberechtigten Ingenieure bei der Ingenieurkammer Thüringen bewirkt zum einen die Pflichtmitgliedschaft als Kammermitglied der Ingenieurkammer Thüringen und zudem die Berechtigung, Bauvorlagen für die nicht verfahrensfreie Errichtung und Änderung von Gebäuden als Entwurfsverfassung unterschreiben und bei Baubehörden einreichen zu dürfen.

Nach den gesetzlichen Vorgaben des § 64 Abs. 2 und 3 ThürAIKG erfordert die Eintragung in die Liste der Bauvorlageberechtigten Ingenieure und die damit verbundene Erlangung der Bauvorlageberechtigung einen berufsqualifizierenden Ausbildungsabschluss sowie die Ausübung einer praktischen Tätigkeit in einer Fachrichtung des Bauingenieurwesens einschließlich des Hochbaus.

Als Bauingenieure in diesem Sinne sind nur diejenigen Absolventen von Hoch- und Fachschulen anzusehen, denen im Rahmen eines Studiums des Bauingenieurwesens wesentlicher Lehrinhalt in den Fächern, wie z. B. Baustatik, Baumechanik, Baustoffkunde, Bauphysik, konstruktiver Ingenieurbau, Wasserbau etc., vermittelt worden sind.

Mit der erfolgten Eintragung in die Liste der Bauvorlageberechtigten Ingenieure wird zugleich bestätigt, dass die eingetragene Person, die nach den gesetzlichen Vorgaben vorausgesetzte berufliche Qualifikation sowie erforderliche Berufspraxis in der Entwurfsplanung von Gebäuden besitzt und als Kammermitglied dem Berufsrecht der Ingenieure einschließlich dessen Kontrolle durch die Ingenieurkammer Thüringen unterliegt.

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Ort an.