Emergency services of panel (dentists) physicians

Service Description

Unexpected often comes ... and not infrequently help is needed. The associations of SHI-accredited dentists and the Federal Association of SHI-accredited dentists must ensure the provision of contractual (dental) care. This also includes the provision of contractual (dental) care during off-hours (emergency service). In principle, every contracted (dental) practitioner is obliged to participate in the emergency service. The organized general emergency service covers the emergency service areas.

Look for the menu item "Emergency Service" on the website of the Association of Panel Doctors of Thuringia, which is responsible for the emergency service of panel doctors. The same applies to the emergency service of panel dentists. The information can be found on the website of the Association of Statutory Health Insurance Dentists in Thuringia.

Nationwide, the number 116117 is valid for the emergency service of panel doctors. For the emergency service of panel dentists, the number 01805-908077 is available. Or search on the websites of your municipality, city or district (often under the generic term "health" and/or "social affairs"). There you will usually find up-to-date information on pharmacy emergency services and the emergency services of doctors and hospitals.

The list of pharmacies on emergency duty is also published in the local press.

In addition, the free nationwide hotline: 088-0022833 can be used to find the nearest pharmacy on emergency duty.

In the event of suspected poisoning, the poison emergency service of the Joint Poison Information Center of the states of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt and Thuringia is available around the clock for advice at the telephone number 0361-730730.

Source: Zuständigkeitsfinder Thüringen (Linie6PLus)

No competent authority found

Please enter your location.

Notdienste Kassen(zahn)ärzte

Leistungsbeschreibung

Unverhofft kommt oft ... und nicht selten wird dann Hilfe gebraucht. Die Kassen(zahn)ärztlichen Vereinigungen und die Kassen(zahn)ärztliche Bundesvereinigung haben die vertrags(zahn)ärztliche Versorgung sicherzustellen. Die Sicherstellung umfasst auch die vertrags(zahn)ärztliche Versorgung zu den sprechstundenfreien Zeiten (Notdienst). Grundsätzlich ist jeder Vertrags(zahn)arzt zur Teilnahme am Notdienst verpflichtet. Der organisierte allgemeine Notdienst erstreckt sich auf die Notdienstbereiche.

Suchen Sie auf der Internetseite der für den Notdienst der Kassenärzte zuständigen Kassenärztlichen Vereinigung Thüringen den Menüpunkt "Notdienst". Gleiches gilt für den Kassenzahnärztlichen Notdienst. Die Informationen finden sich auf der Internetseite der Kassenzahnärztlichen Vereinigung Thüringen.

Bundesweit gilt für den Kassenärztlichen Notdienst die Rufnummer 116117. Für den Kassenzahnärztlichen Notdienst steht die Rufnummer 01805-908077 zur Verfügung. Oder suchen Sie auf den Internetseiten Ihrer Gemeinde, Stadt oder Ihres Landkreises (oft unter dem Oberbegriff "Gesundheit" und/oder "Soziales"). Dort finden Sie in der Regel aktuelle Informationen zum Apotheken-Notdienst und zu den Notdiensten der Ärzte und Krankenhäuser.

Die Aufstellung der Notdienst-bereiten Apotheken wird auch in der lokalen Presse veröffentlicht.

Zusätzlich kann über die kostenlose, bundesweite hotline: 088-0022833 die nächst gelegene, notdiensthabende Apotheke erfragt werden.

Bei Verdacht auf Vergiftung steht der Giftnotruf des Gemeinsamen Giftinformationszentrums der Länder Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt und Thüringen rund um die Uhr unter der Telefonnummer 0361-730730 für eine Beratung zur Verfügung.

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Ort an.